Logo
Menu
Lewisham Life magazine

Lewisham Life magazine

Lewisham Life is the local magazine for residents and businesses.

Lewisham Life is distributed four times a year to every home in the borough.

It is also available in local libraries, council buildings and other public places.

If you live in Lewisham and do not get Lewisham Life, please contact us.

Advertising

See information about advertising in Lewisham Life.

Schedule

Lewisham Life is published four times a year.

Issue News submissions Events Ad bookings Distribution starts
Spring 2019 Friday 25 January
Wednesday 30 January
Friday 1 February
Friday 22 February
Summer 2019 Friday 24 May
Wednesday 29 May Friday 31 May Friday 21 June
Autumn 2019 Monday 22 July Wednesday 31 July Friday 2 August Friday 23 August
Winter 2019 Friday 25 October Wednesday 30 October Friday 1 November Friday 22 November

Submission guidelines

We cover:

  • positive stories about places in Lewisham and people living here
  • things that people can do to make a difference in their area
  • advice and support for local people
  • upcoming events
  • competitions and special offers for local and national products, shows and services.

How to send us information

Send news submissions and feature proposals to us by email (details below).