Lewisham Council - Adult education term dates
Menu

Adult education term dates

Our adult learning centres are open for classes within the dates shown below. 

Not all courses start in the same week, so please check individual listings for full information, including the exact start and end dates of your course​.

​​​​​Autumn term​

Monday 11 September–Saturday 16 December 2017

Half term: Monday 23–Saturday 28 October 201​7

Spring term​​

Friday 5 January–Saturday 29 March 2018

Half term: Monday 12–Saturday 17 February 2018

Summer term​

Monday 16 April–Monday 27 July 2018 ​

Half term: Monday 28 May–Saturday 2 June 2018

News

Free cookery classes open to all

Learn to prepare quick, affordable, healthy and delicious meals at a free six-week community cookery club.

More news

Content Promos